Chakra stand, fused glass, for home decoration or meditation altar


Shipping to United States: $18.08

This is a simple free-standing decoration, made with meditation altars in mind, or as a colourful ornament for brightening up any room. It's made from elegant, white fused glass, with hand-drawn images of the chakras printed onto the glass during firing.

It's about 20cm tall and 5cm wide. I'll be making a few of these, so the dimensions will always be slightly different from piece to piece, within half a centimeter or so.

Would make a lovely gift for your spiritual friends.

~~ Orders are sent first class within the UK, and tracked airmail to all overseas countries. ~~

What are chakras?
Chakras are the energy centres of the human body that help to regulate all its functions; physical, mental and spiritual. There are seven main chakras throughout your body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each chakra has its own vibrational frequency that is depicted through a specific chakra colour.

Red - First/Root chakra. Located at base of the spine. Symbolises safety, grounding, and calm stability. Balancing this chakra helps increase physical energy, release fear and is centering and calming.

Orange - Second/Sacral chakra. Located right below the navel. Symbolises creativity, fertility, pleasure, desire. Balancing this chakra can unlock creativity, and increase sexual energy and fertility.

Yellow - Third/Solar Plexus chakra. Located above the navel. Symbolises our associations with others, and our own emotions. Balancing this chakra can help us navigate our emotions, release anger and stress, and help our ability interact with others.

Green - Fourth/Heart chakra. Located in the centre of the chest. Symbolises love in all its forms. Balancing this chakra helps open our awareness of love in the spiritual, personal, and all senses.

Blue - Fifth/Throat chakra. Located in the throat. Symbolises communication, and balancing this can inspire one to express ideas, communicate well, and speak one's own truth.

Indigo - Sixth/Third eye chakra. Located in the centre of the forehead. Symbolises sight, psychic ability and intuition. Balancing this chakra strengthens these abilities and helps them to grow.

Purple - Seventh/Crown chakra. Located on top of the head. Symbolises deep understanding, insight, and connection with the divine. Balancing this chakra is both a function of and result of meditation.


I accept paypal, credit & debit cards, and etsy gift cards.

Shipping from United Kingdom

I aim to post items within 24 hrs of receipt of payment, Monday to Saturday, though sometimes it may take up to 3 days. Every item listed in my shop is ready to dispatch immediately. For custom orders, we can discuss a timescale before any payment.

UK orders are sent Royal Mail 1st class which usually takes 1-2 working days. If you'd like something sent special delivery, let me know!

International orders are sent by tracked airmail and usually take 5-21 working days to most countries, though the post office don't guarantee a specific date.

Customs duties and taxes incurred are the buyer’s responsibility. 


If you are not completely satisfied with your order a full refund will be given, so long as the item is returned within 14 days of receipt, in its original condition. The postal charges will not be refunded unless I have made an error, or the item has been damaged en route.


Special delivery & guaranteed delivery, especially overseas, can be a bit pricey, but if you need something in a hurry for for a special present you want guaranteed to arrive on a certain date, let me know and I'll find out the cost for you.

Custom orders are welcome, and most of the things I make will generally be ready to send out in 1 - 3 weeks, depending on the item and quantity. Will discuss timescales with you when you order though.

Wholesale welcome too! Send me a message for a list of prices & timescales. All my things are made to order, so large quantities can take some time.

Legal imprint